Looking back after a semester

Well. Let’s address the concepts from the previous post, even though it’s from 4 months ago, to the day (sort of). Yeah, the Caf sucks, and wow I want to have an apartment. Cooking! How I miss cooking. As for the book, well … it was disappointing. Really disappointing. Incredibly disappointing. Good, but still a disappointment.

I have returned to knitting, and therefore I am bringing knitting needles back to Canada with me, as well as enough yarn to knit four socks. Hooray. Somehow, I have renewed my interest in knitting socks, even though they are terribly slow. Perhaps because of that?

Powered by Qumana

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

